hosting satın al minecraft server sanal ofis xenforo

[#pvp@tv] The Constellation Cup Netball 2022 Live free Netball noW

October 12 @ 8:00 am – October 23 @ 5:00 pm
Australia and New Zealand will play each other four times between the 12th-23rd October in The Constellation Cup.


Origin Australian Diamonds v New Zealand Silver Ferns LIVE Online TV Coverage 12–23 October

Constellation Cup 2022 match schedule and venues

Fixture Time/Date (AEST) Venue
Match 1 5:30 pm – Wednesday, October 12 Spark Arena, Auckland
Match 2 5:30 pm – Sunday, October 16 Trustpower Arena, Tauranga
Match 3 7:00 pm – Wednesday, October 19 John Cain Arena, Melbourne
Match 4 6:00 pm – Sunday, October 23 Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

Australian and New Zealand Constellation Cup squads

Australian Diamonds

  • Sunday Aryang
  • Kiera Austin
  • Ruby Bakewell-Doran
  • Courtney Bruce
  • Sophie Dwyer
  • Sarah Klau
  • Sophie Garbin
  • Paige Hadley
  • Cara Koenen
  • Kate Moloney
  • Amy Parmenter
  • Jamie-Lee Price
  • Maddy Proud
  • Donnell Wallam
  • Liz Watson (c)
  • Jo Weston
  • Steph Wood

New Zealand Silver Ferns

  • Ameliaranne Ekenasio
  • Karin Burger
  • Gina Crampton
  • Sulu Fitzpatrick
  • Maddy Gordon
  • Kate Heffernan
  • Kayla Johnson
  • Kelly Jury
  • Phoenix Karaka
  • Grace Nweke
  • Mila Reuelu-Buchanan
  • Shannon Saunders
  • Te Paea Selbu-Rickit
  • Whitney Souness
  • Elle Temu
  • Jane Watson
  • Maia Wilson

Constellation Cup 2022 betting odds

Despite playing away from home, Australia are considered favourites heading into the first match against New Zealand.

TAB have priced the Diamonds at $1.55, whilst the Silver Ferns are at $2.40.

Odds are currently not available for a series winner.

Who has won the most Constellation Cups?

Since the inaugural Constellation Cup in 2010, Australia have dominated the trans-Tasman series.

The green and gold have won 9 of the eleven editions of the Cup, going on a seven-year winning streak between 2013-2019.

Despite this formidable record, New Zealand are the reigning champions after notching a 3-1 series result in 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Antalya escort

Related Articles